School Logo

St Michael's C of E VA Primary School

‘Life in all its Fullness’

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details


Welcome to the PTA section of our website.

Whilst every parent who has a child at St. Michael’s School is a member of the PTA, we also have a committee to focus on all key areas of events and fundraising. The committee currently consists of the following:


  • Vicky Franco
  • Debbie Kirkman
  • Jo Nelson
  • Stephanie Lane
  • Juliet Voisey
Reception Class Representatives
  • Kate Berry and Vacancy
Year 1 Class Representatives
  • Jo Nelson and Sophie Chapman
Year 2 Class Representatives
  • Clare Greatbanks and Erica Bruno

Year 3 Class Representatives

  • Caroline Bedford, Debbie Kirkman and Jacqueline Voyce
Year 4 Class Representatives
  • Mairead Alwell and Sally Theophanous
Year 5 Class Representatives
  • Stephanie Lane and Sophie Levitt
Year 6 Class Representatives
  • Katie Casemore and Michaela Winsley